Ana Zitnick Testimonials

Ana Zitnick's Testimonials


Contact Information :
* Required Fields
First Name : *
Last Name : *
Your Email Address : *
Subject : *
Message : *


acl9787 reviewed Ana Zitnick  07/20/2014  Helped me buy a home 

We had done some preliminary research about new construction homes in the area, but through Ana's expertise, and local connections we found the best community for us. It was great to work with an agent who was so familiar with new construction in the area. Ana is incredibly responsive and personally cares about her clients. It was a pleasure to work with her!

________________________________________________

bjwill30 reviewed Ana Zitnick  07/19/2014  Helped me buy a home 

If you value excellent customer service, professionalism and organization, Ana should be your agent of choice. Due to our circumstances, the care of an aging parent, we had to re-locate fast. Ana listened to our specific needs and did not waste our time. She negotiated a great price and thanks to her “to do” list we settled in a month’s time. Ana made this whole experience stress free and we couldn't be happier with our purchase.

________________________________________________

patriciaeustice reviewed Ana Zitnick  07/19/2014  Helped me buy a home 

Ana took the guess work out of relocating to this area. She is professional and very knowledgeable.

________________________________________________

cybercsr reviewed Ana Zitnick  07/17/2014  Helped me sell a home 

She is honest and sincere and very knowledgeable

________________________________________________

Diane Reviewed Ana Zitnick  07/17/2014  Client, Buyer 

Ana was very knowledgeable about the area, financing, and inspections, Ana was very patient with me because I really didn't know what I wanted. I was not finding anything and I gave up, but Ana put and used her knowledge and resources and found the most perfect home for me that included a quilting studio that was a must. I could not have had a better buying experience thanks to Ana.

________________________________________________

srwehrly reviewed Ana Zitnick  07/14/2014  Helped me buy a home 

Outstanding, dedicated, very available and concerned realtor. 
A1+++++ She's a definite recommend. Quality doesn't get any better. 
Scott R Wehrly, MD 
Lake Eye Associates

________________________________________________ 

mgvega414 reviewed Ana Zitnick  07/12/2014  Helped me buy a home 

Only one word can describe Ana: excellent. She worked with us while we were in the process of moving from Pennsylvania to Florida, and showed us a variety of options that fit our budget and exactly what we were looking for in a home. Two and a half years later, we still absolutely love our house AND the neighborhood that came along with it. It's a perfect fit!

________________________________________________

xrexusx reviewed Ana Zitnick  07/10/2014  Helped me buy a home 

When it comes to being a Real Estate Professional Ana Zitnick stands out by being a "cut above" the rest. Ana is a Hard Working, Professional, who knows how to get the job done. I was a Snowbird, when I met Ana and asked her to look into several properties I was interested. She thoroughly checked them all out and would update me regarding any status changes. One morning I received a call from Ana to informing that a Property I was interested was back on the market at a very good price. For 2 hours we Faxed and E-Mailed each other with the necessary documents to present our offer before the start of business that day. If it weren't for Ana I never would have been able to facilitate the deal from Rhode Island. Thanks Ana! You're the best!

________________________________________________ 

Ray and Karen Levy reviewed Ana Zitnick  07/09/2014  Worked together as colleagues 

Ana is the type of real estate professional that really focuses on what the customer is trying to accomplish. Ana goes beyond what is expected by discovering new options and ideas to help her customers in the best way possible. Ana attends numerous Coldwell Banker training seminars to stay on top of the newest technologies and emerging trends in the real estate market. Her bi-lingual abilities have been a huge help here at Coldwell Banker Camelot. If you want your next purchase or sale to be "Worry Free" call Ana she takes care of all the details....

________________________________________________

Edpackard33 reviewed Ana Zitnick  07/08/2014  Helped me buy a home 

As an attorney I have worked with numerous realtors over the last 40 years. Ana was exceptional. My wife and I are very picky. It took three years for us to find the home just right for us. Ana was there from start to finish. Even almost two years after the purchase she is there to answer our questions. We have never had such a good buying experience as we had with Ana.

 R. Wegner reviewed Ana Zitnick

If Ana wants anything, give it to her!!!  She is a huge asset to your bottom line and an awesome person.

________________________________________________

J. Robinson reviewed Ana Zitnick

Ana was the Best!  She took care of us like family.

________________________________________________

G. Macaulay reviewed Ana Zitnick

Ana was a pleasure to work with!

________________________________________________

J. Morales reviewed Ana Zitnick

Ana Zitnick is an excellent realtor and a wonderful person.  Camelot Realty has a real asset with her as part of your company.

________________________________________________

T. English reviewed Ana Zitnick

Ana was an absolute pleasure to work with!  I would definitely recommend her!

________________________________________________

G. Marshall reviewed Ana Zitnick

Ana Zitnick was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and had our best interest throughout the process.  She was wonderful!!!  She kept us informed every step of the way.

________________________________________________

A. Seymore reviewed Ana Zitnick

Ana is an exceptional professional.  We were walking around Mount Dora- main street and went into her office (another real estate company at the time).  We were interested in purchasing a home in the Mount Dora area.  We live in Miami, but drove to Mount Dora on several occasions during the course of our year - 2008-2009.  We finally settled on a house.  During the next several years we kept in touch.  As the real estate market offered good real estate at reasonable prices we wanted to purchase another property for investment purposes and as a seasonal rental.  We were very interested in the Mount Dora Country Club so Ana concentrated on property in this area.  We probably looked for one year at many properties and on weekend we happened to be in Mount Dora (we live in Miami).  We found a house made an offer and closed 12/31/2012.  We were not sure we would be able to rent the property during the season since we closed so late in the year.  Ana was able to rent our place Feb and March.  She worked very diligently to do this.  We are pleased and if all goes well, may consider purchasing another property.  

I have had dealings with other Realtors and know that Ana is stellar - there are few like her- she goes above and beyond